Home | ADCATS Info | Search | Site Map | Bulletin Board | Reports & Publications | Bibliography | Contact Us

2001 Conference Participants

Home : ADCATS 2001 Presentations : 2001 Participants
.

ADCATS 2001 Conference Participant List
Listed by company name in alphabetic order 
Download This List (adcats01_participants.doc--110kb


Ken Chase
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84599
    Phone: 801-378-6541
    Email:  chasek@byu.edu


Jeff Dabling
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84601
    Phone: 801-378-7298
    Email:  dabling@byu.edu  
  


Kris Downey
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84604
    Phone: 801-378-7298
    Email:  downeyk@et.byu.edu


Alan Mortensen
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84605
    Phone: 801-378-7298
    Email:  ajm@et.byu.edu  
   


Daniel Smith
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84603
    Phone:
801-378-7298
    Email:
  smithdk@byu.edu
   


Micheal Tonks
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84600
    Phone:
801-378-7298
    Email:
  mrt26@email.byu.edu


Jonathan Wittwer
Brigham Young University
Mechanical Engineering
    435 CTB
    Provo, UT 84602
    Phone: 801-378-2019
   Email:  wittwerj@et.byu.edu 


Michael A. Lopez  
Caterpillar
Champaign Simulation Center
    1901 S. First St,
    Champaign, IL 61820
    Phone: 217-265-5381
    Email:  lopez_michael_a@cat.com  
     


Brian Glauser
Cognition Corporation
    3331 W. Hemingway Lane
    Anthem, AZ 85086
    Phone:
623-551-1770
    Email:
  brian@ci.com

 


Tom Albrecht
Eastman Kodak Company
Advanced Mechanical Modeling and Analysis     4-23-KP MC 24333
    Rochester, NY 14652-4333
    Phone:
716-722-4707
    Email:
  thomas.albrecht@kodak.com  
  


Benoît Marguet
European Aeronautic Defense & Space Co.
Corporate Research Center
    DCR/ITP
    12 rue Pasteur
    BP 76
    92152 Suresnes Cedex, FRANCE
    Phone:
33-(0)1-46-97-33-46
    Email:
  benoit.marguet@eads.net 
   


Tim Holscher
Hewlett Packard
Vancouver Personal Printing
    Dimensional Management
    18110 SE 34th Street
    Vancouver, WA  98683
    Phone:
360-212-4652
    Email:
  tholscher@hp.com


Hanqi Huo
Johnson & Johnson
    Email:  hanh89@hotmail.com

 


Douglas Peterson
Mechanical Dynamics
    2300 Traverwood Dr
    Ann Arbor, MI  48105
    Phone:
734-913-2517
    Email:
  dpete@adams.com
 


Jonathan Little
Pratt & Whitney
Compression Systems Module Centre
Cases and Actuation Systems
    PO Box 611
    M/S 403-40
    Middletown, CT 06457-5733
    Phone: 860-704-7599
    Email:  littlejd@pweh.com  
     


Gordon W. Cumming
Raytheon Missile Systems
Knowledge Center Southwest
    9988 E. Moonstruck Way
    Tucson, Arizona 85747
    Phone: 972-542-7517
    Email:  gcumming@byu.net 

 


William Greenwood

Sandia National Labs
    PO Box 5800 Org 2545
    Alburqueque, NM 87185
    Phone:
505-844-2847
    Email:
  whgreen@sandia.gov  
 


Brian Gunn
Sea-Era Development
    4309 Daisy Dr
    Morgan, UT 84050
    Phone:
801-876-3300
    Email:
  Bgunn@xmission.com  


Marvin Law
Sigmetrix
    105 W. Virginia Street
    McKinney, TX 75069
    Phone: 972-542-7517 x20
    Email:  mlaw@sigmetrix.com  
  


Steve Hill  
SONIC Inovations  
    2795 East Cottonway Parkway Ste. 660
    Salt Lake City, UT 84121-7036
    Phone: 801-365-2809
    Email:  shill@sonici.com 


Troy Ripplinger
SONIC Inovations
    2795 East Cottonway Parkway Ste. 660
    Salt Lake City, UT 84121-7036
    Phone:
801-365-2941
    Email:  tripplinger@sonici.com 


Chuck Owen
Specialized Health Products  
    585 West 500 South
    Bountiful, UT 84010
    Phone:
801-298-3360
    Email:
  cowen@shpi.com
 


Harvey D. Golding
The Boeing Company  
Phantom Works  
VHAA  
    2401 E. Wardlow Road
    MC C078-205
    Long Beach, CA 90807-5309
    Phone: 562-593-2967
    Email:  harvey.d.golding@boeing.com


Alan K. Jones
The Boeing Company
Phantom Works--Mathematics & Computing Technology
Geometry & Optimization
    P.O. Box 5707
    M/C 7L-21
    Seattle WA 98124-2207
    Phone: 425-865-3530
    Email:  alan.k.jones@boeing.com
 


Byron D. Timbimboo
Thiokol Propulsion
Design Support
    P.O. Box 707
    Brigham City, Utah 84302-070
    Phone: 435-863-5486
    Email:  Byron.Timbimboo@thiokol.com  
 


Taylor Anderson
Unigraphics Solutions
    10824 Hope Street
    Cypress, CA 90630
    Phone:
714-952-5313
    Email:
  taylor.anderson@ugs.com


John A. Burns
Unigraphics Solutions
EAI
    24800 Northwestern Hwy.
    Southfield, MI  48075
    Phone: 248-455-0088
    Email:  jburns@eai.com

 


Abolfazl Amin
Utah Valley State College
Department of Engineering
    800 West University Parkway
    Orem, UT 84058
    Phone: 801-501-7496
    Email:  aminma@uvsc.edu

 

 

The ADCATS site: Home | ADCATS Info | Search | Site Map | Bulletin Board | Reports & Publications | Bibliography | Contact Us